( 604.685.9843 (DT) | ( 604.903.6655 (WV) | * info@bbagroup.ca
BBA Accounting Group logo
Howard Bickford, CPA, CA, Director, BBA Accounting Group

Howard Bickford, CPA, CA
Director,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9762
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. howard@bbagroup.ca

Patrick Ruscitti, CPA, CGA, CFP, Director, BBA Accounting Group

Patrick Ruscitti, CPA, CGA, CFP
Director,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9763
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. patrick@bbagroup.ca

Jess Hennan, CPA, CGA, Director, BBA Accounting Group

Jess Hennan, CPA, CGA
Director,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 903-6654
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. jess@bbagroup.ca

Sonya Bekken, Director, BBA Accounting Group

Sonya Bekken CPA, CA, CFP
Director,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 903-6653
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. sonya@bbagroup.ca

Alan Tung, BBA Accounting Group Manager

Alan Tung, CPA, CGA
Senior Manager,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9715
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. alan@bbagroup.ca

Carrie Hames, CPA, CGA
Manager,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9721
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. carrie@bbagroup.ca

Teodora Abrudean BBA Accounting Group Senior Accountant

Teodora Abrudean
Senior Accountant,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0405
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. teodora@bbagroup.ca

BBA Accounting Group employee

Catriona Ellis
Staff Accountant,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0409
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. catriona@bbagroup.ca

Mandy MacRae, CPA, MPAcc
Manager,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 398-8149
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. mandy@bbagroup.ca

Vicki Tyler
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9701
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. vicki@bbagroup.ca

BBA Accounting Group employee

Runa Francis
Bookkeeper,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0407
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. runa@bbagroup.ca

BBA Accounting Group employee

Michele Kolebaba
Bookkeeper,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0410
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. michele@bbagroup.ca

Rebecca Le Fort
Office Manager,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9724
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. rebecca@bbagroup.ca

Han Cha
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9765
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. han@bbagroup.ca

Tolga Nemutlu
Office Manager,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0404
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. tolga@bbagroup.ca

Brett Parkinson
Staff Accountant,
West Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0411
t. (604) 903-6655
f. (604) 925-4762
e. brett@bbagroup.ca

Lana Kozachenko
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 398-6314
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. lana@bbagroup.ca

Marta Biernacki
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 398-8037
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. marta@bbagroup.ca

Nikita Kulakov
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (778) 734-0408
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. nikita@bbagroup.ca

Regina Zhao
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 638-2674
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. regina@bbagroup.ca

Amiel Ma
Staff Accountant,
Downtown Vancouver

Read my bio

d. (604) 637-9748
t. (604) 685-9843
f. (604) 685-9856
e. amiel@bbagroup.ca